John Pilger Credits

Site Design & Development

BrandFour Design Agency

Special Thanks

The Editor would like to thank the following people for their invaluable contributions to the John Pilger site from its inception in 1999 to the present day: Ros Atkins, Laura Maxwell, Alan Benzie, Trischi Ward, Andy Braxton, Jared Smith, Sam Chambers, Samantha Pettitt, Melanie Codarin, Andy Raffle, Laurelle Keough, Joe Bentley, Michelle Hunt, Barnaby Hobbs, Karen Lockhart, Silas Rooney, Professor John Tulloch, Professor Richard Keeble, Sim Bellandini, Andrew Talkes, Tanya Talkes, James Thatcher, Helen Meeds, Will Hall and Andrew Deptford.

Search this site
*/; ?>

The John Pilger archive is held at the British Library